Contact us

Don't let it leave you without cover

You might not be covered by your home insurance if your home hasn’t been kept in a good state of repair.

This is because home insurance doesn’t cover wear and tear – that is, the effects of gradual deterioration on the building or the contents of your home. For example, this would include the damaging effects of sunlight on a piece of furniture like a sofa.

If you make a claim on your home insurance, we may want to check the damage, so you need to avoid wear and tear to make sure your claim isn’t declined. Here are some ways to do it.

South & East

Sandy Hay
Agriculture Senior Manager
07769 648387
Sandy_Hay@bankofscotland.co.uk

Paul Healy
Agriculture Relationship Director
07793 670253
Paul.Healy@bankofscotland.co.uk

Stewart McNaughton
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07900 678002
Stewart_McNaughton@bankofscotland.co.uk

Barry Watson
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07795 354802
barry_watson@bankofscotland.co.uk

Gavin Hay
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07736 359431
GavinHay@bankofscotland.co.uk

Julie McLaren
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07900 678072
Julie_McLaren@bankofscotland.co.uk

Andrew McPhail
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07785 314672
AndrewMcphail@bankofscotland.co.uk

South West & North

Donald MacDonald
Agriculture Senior Manager
07769 648355
DA_MacDonald@bankofscotland.co.uk

Philip Reid
Agriculture Relationship Director
07879 604436
Phil.Reid@bankofscotland.co.uk

Mark Robinson
Agriculture Relationship Director
07841 491732
Mark.Robinson@bankofscotland.co.uk

Neil Boyle
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07717 714318
Neil.Boyle@bankofscotland.co.uk

Steven McGrath
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07919 113234
Steven_McGrath@bankofscotland.co.uk

William (Bill) Murphy
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07900 980722
Bill_Murphy@bankofscotland.co.uk

David Strachan
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07769 648335
david.strachan@bankofscotland.co.uk

South Wales & Borders

Gwilym (David) Francis
Agriculture Senior Manager
07788 438780
Gwilym.Francis@lloydsbanking.com

Arthur Thomas
Agriculture Relationship Director
07841 741365
Arthur.Thomas@lloydsbanking.com

Gwyndaf Williams
Agriculture Relationship Director
07793 670443
Gwyndaf.Williams@lloydsbanking.com

Alan Jenkins
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07793 670441
Alan.Jenkins@LloydsBanking.com

Bryan Morgan
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07764 287664
Bryan.Morgan@lloydsbanking.com

Wyn Hinds
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07793 670442
Wyn.Hinds@lloydsbanking.com

Neale Lewis
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07921 548428
Neale.Lewis@lloydsbanking.com

Ian Richards
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07793 670440
Ian.Richards@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Sowerby
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07725 427460
Tim.Sowerby@lloydsbanking.com

North Wales & Borders

Jonathan Jenkins
Agriculture Senior Manager
07802 321355
Jonathan.Jenkins@lloydsbanking.com

Steven Mark Lord
Agriculture Relationship Director
07767 207561
Mark.Lord2@lloydsbanking.com

Catherine Howell
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07841 490299
Catherine.Howell@lloydsbanking.com

Jamie Hollyhead
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07921 548502
Jamie.Hollyhead@lloydsbanking.com

John McGrath
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07793 670344
John.McGrath2@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Powis
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07921 548592
Andrew.Powis@lloydsbanking.com

Di Preece
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07725 068740
Di.Preece@lloydsbanking.com

Mark Williams
Agriculture Relationship Manager
07793 670460
Mark.Williams@lloydsbanking.com

How to apply

Online

Completing our application form takes about 10 minutes. Once we receive it, we’ll contact you to discuss your business needs in more detail.

Talk to us

Talk to your local agriculture business manager to find out more.

Move your account

We understand the demands of running a farm and are available to give you the support you need.

Yorkshire farm grows with funding

Read how we’ve helped one business to expand their farm.