Contact us

Ian Crompton, Head of Healthcare Banking Services

"The healthcare sector is undergoing significant change. Our specialist managers undertake continuous professional development to keep up-to-date and understand the changes and pressures that you are facing. Get in touch with our dedicated healthcare relationship managers in your area."

Ian J Crompton
Head of Healthcare Banking Services

Alastair Connolly
HealthCare Relationship Director: Aberdeen
07769 648323
alistair_connolly@bankofscotland.co.uk

Mark Sim
HealthCare Relationship Director: Glasgow
07831 748400
mark.sim@lloydsbanking.com

Stuart Francksen
Senior HealthCare Banking Consultant
07725 427711
stuart.francksen@lloydsbanking.com

Stephen Owen
HealthCare Business Development Manager
07826 536474
stephen.owens@bankofscotland.com

Scott Beaton
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Edinburgh
07725 425573
scott.beaton@bankofscotland.co.uk

Vivien Bisset
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Tayside and Fife
07725 425572
vivien.bisset@bankofscotland.co.uk

Stew Denholm
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Aberdeen
07725 425562
stew.denholm@bankofscotland.co.uk

John Fulham
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Edinburgh
07770 324315
john.j.fulham@lloydsbanking.com

Brian Kerr
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Dundee
07725 427105
brian.kerr@bankofscotland.co.uk

Alastair Paterson
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Glasgow
07725 425580
alastair.paterson@bankofscotland.co.uk

Tim Kibby
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Wales, Hereford and Shropshire
07921 548303
timothy.kibby@lloydsbanking.com

Sian Matthews
HealthCare Relationship Manager: North Wales and Shropshire
07789 650395
sian.matthews2@lloydsbank.co.uk

Suzanne Rees
HealthCare Relationship Manager: South Wales, Hereford and Worcester
07921 548493
suzanne.rees@lloydsbanking.com

Deborah Evans
Relationship Manager
07921 548493
deborah.evans@lloydsbanking.com

Kevin Hearne
HealthCare Banking Consultant
07801 471640
kevin.hearne@lloydsbanking.com

  • Specialist banking

    Our specialist banking services are tailored to the healthcare sector, including our dedicated banking package.

    Find out more
  • Healthcare

    We understand the banking needs of healthcare businesses. With us, you can benefit from business support from local managers and an accessible range of banking services.

    Back to healthcare

Specialist banking

 

Our specialist banking services are tailored to the healthcare sector, including our dedicated banking package.

Healthcare confidence index

An index that reflects how confident healthcare professionals feel about their sector and business prospects