Contact us

"The healthcare sector is undergoing significant change. Our specialist managers undertake continuous professional development to keep up-to-date and understand the changes and pressures that you are facing. Get in touch with our dedicated healthcare relationship managers in your area."

Ian Crompton, Head of Healthcare Banking Services

Ian J Crompton
UK Head of Healthcare Banking Services

Justin Hare
HealthCare Relationship Director: London West End
07768 568021
justin.hare@lloydsbanking.com

Steve Mclvor
Senior HealthCare Banking Consultant
07843 698739Call telephone number 07843 698739
stephen.mcivor@lloydsbanking.com

Ian Travis
HealthCare Relationship Director: Threadneedle Street
07764 287628
ian.travis@lloydsbanking.com

Julie Haggerty
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Threadneedle Street
07912 099143
julie.haggerty@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Harden
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Threadneedle Street
07768 058372
gary_c_harden@bankofscotland.co.uk

Tony Hopson
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Threadneedle Street
07725 068830
tony.hopson@lloydsbanking.com

Graham Fidler
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Threadneedle Street
07802 203766
graham.fidler@lloydsbanking.com

David Knowler
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Threadneedle Street
07725 068699Call telephone number 07725 068699
david.knowler@lloydsbanking.com

Sapna Patel
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Threadneedle Street
07867 348831
sapna.patel@lloydsbanking.com

Phil Wallach
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Threadneedle Street
07725 068696Call telephone number 07725 068696
phil.wallach@lloydsbanking.com

Grant Wallis
Healthcare Relationship manager: Threadneedle Street
07984 292888Call telephone number 07984 292888
grant.wallis@lloydsbanking.com

David Wood-Griffiths
HealthCare Relationship Director: Berkshire, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire
07725 068863Call telephone number 07725 068863
david.wood-griffiths@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Abel
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Hertfordshire
07725 068873Call telephone number 07725 068873
gary.abel@lloydsbanking.com

Sue Crisp
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Oxfordshire
07764 626023Call telephone number 07764 626023
sue.crisp@lloydsbanking.com

Malcolm Dennis
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Hertfordshire
07881 512758Call telephone number 07881 512758
malcolm.dennis@lloydsbanking.com

Laura Willoughby
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Gloucestershire and Wiltshire
07725 426778Call telephone number 07725 426778
laura.willoughby@lloydsbanking.com

Jennifer Scott
Healthcare Banking Consultant
07717 862699Call telephone number 07717 862699
jennifer.scott2@lloydsbanking.com

Hussain Haidry
Relationship Manager Healthcare: Swindon, Heathrow
07342057252Call telephone number 07342057252
Hussain.haidry@lloydsbanking.com

Mike Philpot
HealthCare Relationship Director: Cambridge
07725 426539
mike.philpot@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Benson
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Chelmsford
07801 472570
peter.benson@lloydsbanking.com

Norman Jarvis
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Norwich
07725 426580Call telephone number 07725 426580
norman.jarvis@lloydsbanking.com

Geoff Smith
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Enfield
07725 068797
geoff.smith@lloydsbanking.com

Katie Ryan
Healthcare Relationship Manager
07341 076505Call telephone number 07341 076505
katie.ryan@lloydsbanking.com

Andrew Knight
Healthcare Relationship manager, Peterborough
07841953000Call telephone number 07841953000
Andrew.knight@lloydsbanking.com

John Judge
HealthCare Banking Consultant
07801 472582Call telephone number 07801 472582
john.judge@lloydsbanking.com

Christian Lingley
HealthCare Banking Consultant
07789 650555Call telephone number 07789 650555
christian.lingley@lloydsbanking.com

David Ingleson
HealthCare Relationship Director: South Yorkshire and East Midlands
07725 426573
david.ingleson@lloydsbanking.com

Jon Saltinstall
Senior HealthCare Banking Consultant
07921 105634Call telephone number 07921 105634
jon.saltinstall@lloydsbanking.com

Phil Bateman
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Leicester, Nottingham and Lincoln
07901 104104
phillip.bateman@lloydsbanking.com

Steve Loxton
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Northamptonshire
07770 644367
steve.loxton@lloydsbanking.com

Rachel Yates
HealthCare Relationship Manager: South Yorkshire
07901 104117
rachel.yates@lloydsbanking.com

Denise Kitchen
HealthCare Relationship Manager: East Midlands and South Yorkshire
07880 004849Call telephone number 07880 004849
denise.kitchen@lloydsbanking.com

Harvey Sandford
HealthCare Relationship Director: Birmingham
07921 548525Call telephone number 07921 548525
harvey.sandford@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Pearson
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Stafford
07921 548313Call telephone number 07921 548313
andrew.pearson@lloydsbanking.com

Phil Perry
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Leamington Spa
07921 548565
philip.perry2@lloydsbanking.com

Sarah Woodward
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Colmore Row, Birmingham
07872 807690
sarah.woodward2@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Matthews
Healthcare Relationship Manager
07788 418562Call telephone number 07788 418562
andrew.matthews@lloydsbanking.com

Gareth Hall
HealthCare Relationship Director: Warrington
07710 663109
gareth.hall3@lloydsbanking.com

Liz Brown
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Preston and Blackburn
07595 123580
elizabeth.brown@lloydsbanking.com

Phil Marsland
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Manchester
07725 426435
philip.marsland@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Smallwood
HealthCare Relationship Manager: St Helens
07725 426470
peter.smallwood@lloydsbanking.com

Kate Salt
Healthcare Relationship Manager
07919306179
kate.salt@lloydsbanking.com

Lauren Derbyshire
Healthcare Relationship Manager
07826902032Call telephone number 07826902032
lauren.derbyshire@lloydsbanking.com

Adrian Barlow
HealthCare Banking Consultant
07967 634739Call telephone number 07967 634739
adrian.barlow@lloydsbanking.com

David Eaves
HealthCare Banking Consultant
07872 819160Call telephone number 07872 819160
david.eaves@lloydsbanking.com

David Rigby
Relationship Director: Hampshire
07725 068711
david.rigby@lloydsbanking.com

Sharon Hillier
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Bath
07809 584723Call telephone number 07809 584723
sharon.hillier@lloydsbanking.com

Craig Marsh
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Christchurch
07725 068925Call telephone number 07725 068925
craig.marsh@lloydsbanking.com

Lee Richardson
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Cosham, Portsmouth and Isle of Wight
07778 470365
lee.richardson2@lloydsbanking.com

David Oxford
HealthCare Banking Consultant
07921 548489Call telephone number 07921 548489
david.oxford2@lloydsbanking.com

Martin Smith
Healthcare Relationship Manager
07725 068892Call telephone number 07725 068892
martin.smith6@lloydsbanking.com

Jon Goad
HealthCare Relationship Director: South East
07515 097036Call telephone number 07515 097036
jon.goad@lloydsbanking.com

Paul Hollis
HealthCare Relationship Manager: South London
07725 426795
paul.hollis2@lloydsbanking.com

Ian Jobson
Healthcare Relationship manager, Guildford
07725 068913Call telephone number 07725 068913
ian.jobson@lloydsbanking.com

Warrick Martin
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Banstead
07725 068984Call telephone number 07725 068984
warrick.martin@lloydsbanking.com

Gaynor Parry
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Brighton
07725 068885
gaynor.parry@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Roberts
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Kent and East Sussex
07725 068976
andy.roberts2@lloydsbanking.com

Vandana Khandelwal
Healthcare Relationship Manager: Bromley and Croydon
07747 762743Cal telephone number 07747 762743
vandana.khandelwal@lloydsbanking.com

Miles Leonard
HealthCare Relationship Director: Exeter
07834 946390
miles.leonard@lloydsbanking.com

Steve Pratt
Senior HealthCare Banking Consultant
07764 287942Call telephone number 07764 287942
steve.pratt2@lloydsbanking.com

Mike Craigie
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Plymouth
07841 780390
michael.craigie@lloydsbanking.com

Richard Saunders
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Bristol
07921 548339
richard.saunders@lloydsbanking.com

Mike Turner
HealthCare Relationship Manager:Torquay and Newton Abbott
07921 548478
michael.turner2@lloydsbanking.com

Becky Crees
Healthcare Relationship Manager
07921548616Call telephone number 07921548616
rebecca.crees@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Kibby
HealthCare Relationship Manager: Wales, Hereford and Shropshire
07921 548303
timothy.kibby@lloydsbanking.com

Sian Matthews
HealthCare Relationship Manager: North Wales and Shropshire
07789 650395
sian.matthews2@lloydsbank.co.uk

Suzanne Rees
HealthCare Relationship Manager: South Wales, Hereford and Worcester
07921 548493
suzanne.rees@lloydsbanking.com

Specialist icon

Specialist banking

Our specialist banking services are tailored to the healthcare sector, including our dedicated banking package.

Find out moreabout specialist banking

Healthcare icon

Healthcare

We understand the banking needs of healthcare businesses. With us, you can benefit from business support from local managers and an accessible range of banking services.

Back to healthcare

Specialist icon

Specialist banking

Our specialist banking services are tailored to the healthcare sector, including our dedicated banking package.

Find out moreabout specialist banking

Bar chart icon

Healthcare confidence index

An index that reflects how confident healthcare professionals feel about their sector and business prospects.

Find out moreabout the Healthcare confidence index