Contact us

Ian Crompton, Head of Healthcare Banking Services

"The healthcare sector is undergoing significant change. Our specialist managers undertake continuous professional development to keep up-to-date and understand the changes and pressures that you are facing. Get in touch with our dedicated healthcare relationship managers in your area."

Ian J Crompton
Head of Healthcare Banking Services

Justin Hare
Healthcare Relationship Director
London West End
07768 568021
justin.hare@lloydsbanking.com

Michael Rourke
Healthcare Relationship Director
Threadneedle Street
07551 135870
michael.rourke@lloydsbanking.com

Ian Travis
Healthcare Relationship Director
Threadneedle Street
07764 287628
ian.travis@lloydsbanking.com

Graham Fidler
Healthcare Relationship Manager
Threadneedle Street
07802 203766
graham.fidler@lloydsbanking.com

Julie Haggerty
Healthcare Relationship Manager
Threadneedle Street
07912 099143
julie.haggerty@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Harden
Healthcare Relationship Manager
Threadneedle Street
07768 058372
gary_c_harden@bankofscotland.co.uk

Tony Hopson
Healthcare Relationship Manager
Threadneedle Street
07725 068830
tony.hopson@lloydsbanking.com

David Knowler
Healthcare Relationship Manager
Threadneedle Street
07725 068699
david.knowler@lloydsbanking.com

Sapna Patel
Healthcare Relationship Manager
Threadneedle Street
07867 348831
sapna.patel@lloydsbanking.com

Phil Wallach
Healthcare Relationship Manager
Threadneedle Street
07725 068696
phil.wallach@lloydsbanking.com

Alastair Connolly
Relationship Director – Aberdeen
07769 648323
alistair_connolly@bankofscotland.co.uk

Mark Sim
Relationship Director – Glasgow
07831 748400
mark.sim@lloydsbanking.com

Scott Beaton
Relationship Manager – Edinburgh
07725 425573
scott.beaton@bankofscotland.co.uk

Vivien Bisset
Relationship Manager – Tayside & Fife
07725 425572
vivien.bisset@bankofscotland.co.uk

Stew Denholm
Relationship Manager – Aberdeen
07725 425562
stew.denholm@bankofscotland.co.uk

John Fulham
Relationship Manager – Edinburgh
07770 324315
John.J.Fulham@lloydsbanking.com

Brian Kerr
Relationship Manager – Dundee
07725 427105
brian.kerr@bankofscotland.co.uk

Alastair Paterson
Relationship Manager – Glasgow
07725 425580
alastair.paterson@bankofscotland.co.uk

Tim Kibby
Healthcare Relationship Manager – Pontypridd
07921 548303
timothy.kibby@lloydsbanking.com

Sian Matthews
Healthcare Relationship Manager – Wrexham
07789 650395
sian.matthews2@lloydsbank.co.uk

Suzanne Rees
Healthcare Relationship Manager – Swansea
07921 548493
suzanne.rees@lloydsbanking.com

  • Specialist banking

    Our specialist banking services are tailored to the healthcare sector, including our dedicated banking package.

    Find out more
  • Healthcare

    We understand the banking needs of healthcare businesses. With us, you can benefit from business support from local managers and an accessible range of banking servicesnd.

    Back to healthcare

Specialist banking

 

Our specialist banking services are tailored to the healthcare sector, including our dedicated banking package.

Healthcare confidence index

An index that reflects how confident healthcare professionals feel about their sector and business prospects