Contact us

Andy Bishop, Head of Business Development

"Working with Commercial Finance Brokers is a key part of our strategy to support the growth of UK SMEs. My team of Business Development Managers will work closely with you to support your clients."

Andy Bishop
Head of Business Development

Steve Burn
Senior Business Development Director, Trading
07921 105375
steven.burn@lloydsbanking.com

Stephen Mcivor
Senior Business Development Director, Healthcare Banking Consultant
07843 698739
stephen.mcivor@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Rand
Senior Business Development Director, Property
07793 669829
gary.rand@lloydsbanking.com

John Burrows
Business Development Director, Property
07595 125375
john.burrows@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Bearne
Business Development Manager
07557 661423
timothy.bearne@lloydsbanking.com

Marc Champ
Business Development Manager, Property
07825 680685
marc.champ@lloydsbanking.com

Jo Khan
Business Development Manager
07775 801094
jo.khan@lloydsbanking.com

Rob Leaman
Business Development Manager, Property
07833 744213
rob.leaman@lloydsbanking.com

Ian Lockwood
Business Development Manager
07734 973234
ian.lockwood@lloydsbanking.com

Sarah Palmer
Business Development Manager, Healthcare Banking Consultant
07764 625425
sarah.palmer1@lloydsbanking.com

Brian Phillips
Business Development Manager
07912 099180
brian.phillips@lloydsbanking.com

Lloyd Powell
Business Development Manager
07764 625421
lloyd.powell@lloydsbanking.com

Ash Rajani
Business Development Manager
07766 505245
ash.rajani@lloydsbanking.com

Shaun Zucker
Business Development Manager, Property
07912 099114
shaun.zucker@lloydsbanking.com

Gillian Baxter
Senior Business Development Director, Trading
07876 790036
gillianBaxter@bankofscotland.co.uk

Derek Davidson
Senior Business Development Director
07920 507280
derekdavidson@bankofscotland.co.uk

Stuart Francksen
Senior Business Development Director, Healthcare Business Consultant
07725 427711
staurt.francksen@lloydsbanking.com

Alan Hogarth
Senior Business Development Director, Trading
07753 804874
alan_Hogarth@bankofscotland.co.ukm

Grant Mcbay
Senior Business Development Director,
07912 098726
grant_mcbay@bankofscotland.co.uk

Claire Berry
Business Development Manager
07912 098726
claire.berry@lloydsbanking.com

Brian Bovell
Business Development Manager
07825 365811
brian_bovell@bankofscotland.co.uk

Scott Mcclymont
Business Development Manager
07775 116426
scott_mcclymont@bankofscotland.co.uk

Craig McSporran
Business Development Manager, Healthcare Business Consultant
07825 100841
craig.McSporran@bankofscotland.com

Jacqui Bowen
Senior Business Development Director
07793 670541
jacqui.bowen@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Maunders
Senior Business Development Director, Trading
07725 447015
peter.maunders@lloydsbanking.com

Katrine Roberts
Business Development Manager
07584 371868
Katrine.Roberts@lloydsbanking.com

Get in touch

Locate and speak with your nearest business development manager, to see how our services can benefit your business.