-

Contact us

Andy Bishop, Head of Business Development

"Working with Commercial Finance Brokers is a key part of our strategy to support the growth of UK SMEs. My team of Business Development Managers will work closely with you to support your clients."

Andy Bishop
Head of Business Development

Stephen Mcivor 
Senior Business Development Director, Healthcare Banking Consultant 
07843 698739 
stephen.mcivor@lloydsbanking.com

Gary Rand
Senior Business Development Director, Property
07793 669829
gary.rand@lloydsbanking.com

John Burrows
Business Development Director, Property
07595 125375
john.burrows@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Bearne
Business Development Manager
07557 661423
timothy.bearne@lloydsbanking.com

Ian Lockwood
Business Development Manager
07734 973234
ian.lockwood@lloydsbanking.com

Lloyd Powell
Business Development Manager
07764 625421
lloyd.powell@lloydsbanking.com

Rudi Winslow
Business Development Manager
07557 159111
rudi.winslow@lloydsbanking.com

Russ Davis
Business Development Manager
07725 068818
russel.davis@lloydsbanking.com

Shaun Zucker
Business Development Manager, Property
07912 099114
shaun.zucker@lloydsbanking.com

Derek Davidson 
Senior Business Development Director
07920 507280 
derekdavidson@bankofscotland.co.uk

Stephen Owens
Business Development Director
07826 536474
stephen.owens@bankofscotland.co.uk

Brian Bovell
Business Development Manager
07825 365811
brian_bovell@bankofscotland.co.uk

Scott Mcclymont
Business Development Manager
07775 116426
scott_mcclymont@bankofscotland.co.uk

 

Katrine Roberts
Business Development Manager
07584 371868
Katrine.Roberts@lloydsbanking.com

 

Get in touch

Locate and speak with your nearest business development manager, to see how our services can benefit your business.