Contact us

Mark D Ellis ACIB, Head of Property & Social Care Banking Services.

"Lloyds Banking Group is already one of the biggest lenders to the UK's real estate market. We have specially trained managers who cover the country who would be pleased to discuss your funding requirements."

Mark D Ellis ACIB
Head of Property & Social Care Banking Services

Get in touch with our dedicated property business managers in your area.

Nigel Walker
Property Senior Manager
07766 424222
Nigel_Walker@bankofscotland.co.uk

Douglas Spowart
Property Relationship Director
07789 745928
Douglas_Spowart@Bankofscotland.co.uk

Graham Dunlop
Property Relationship Director
07725 069168
Graham.Dunlop@bankofscotland.co.uk

James Morgan
Property Relationship Director
07818 012636
James_Morgan@bankofscotland.co.uk

Graham Campbell
Property Relationship Manager
01851 763811
Graeme.Campbell@lloydsbanking.com

Susan Waddell
Property Relationship Manager
07725 425571
Susan.Waddell@bankofscotland.co.uk

Richard Paul
Property Relationship Manager
07827 281797
Richard.Paul@lloydsbanking.com

Robert Evans
Property Senior Manager
07725 826689
Robert.Evans2@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Dutton
Property Relationship Director
07901 104050
Tim.Dutton@lloydsbanking.com

Richard Hoare
Property Relationship Director
07802 304526
RICHARD.JHOARE@lloydsbanking.com

Gareth Williams
Property Relationship Manager
07921 548487
Gareth.Williams4@lloydsbanking.com

Deb Halbert
Property Relationship Manager
07841780357
Deborah.Halbert@lloydsbanking.com

Confidence monitor

Our commercial property confidence monitor provides a snapshot of changing confidence levels across the property sector.