Contact us

Mark D Ellis ACIB, Head of Property & Social Care Banking Services.

"Lloyds Banking Group is already one of the biggest lenders to the UK's real estate market. We have specially trained managers who cover the country who would be pleased to discuss your funding requirements."

Mark D Ellis ACIB
Head of Property & Social Care Banking Services

Get in touch with our dedicated property business managers in your area.

  

Mike French
Property Senior Manager
07899 065490
Mike.French@lloydsbanking.com

Mitesh Hathi
Property Senior Manager
07525 705642
Mitesh.Hathi@lloydsbanking.com

Pat Maslen
Property Senior Manager
07872 032458
Patrick.Maslen@lloydsbanking.com

Patrick Harrington
Property Relationship Director
07841 741228
Patrick.Harrington1@lloydsbanking.com

Roger Henley
Property Relationship Director
07909 872967
roger.henley@lloydsbanking.com

Michael Oats
Property Relationship Director
07702 673803
Michael.Oats@lloydsbanking.com

Chris Salter
Property Relationship Director
07717 451351
Chris.Salter@Lloydsbanking.com

John Scott
Property Relationship Director
07900 678063
John.O.Scott@lloydsbanking.com

Bob Smith
Property Relationship Director
07764 625363
Bob.Smith1@lloydsbanking.com

Chris Spearing
Property Relationship Director
07725 201872
Chris.Spearing@lloydsbanking.com

Nigel Thompson
Property Relationship Director
07585 965101
Nigel.Thompson@lloydsbanking.com

Andy Upton
Property Relationship Director
07901 104094
Andy.Upton@lloydsbanking.com

Lee Armstrong
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068677
Lee.Armstrong@lloydsbanking.com

Parminder Athwal
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068690
Parminder.Athwal@lloydsbanking.com

Roger Churaman
Property Relationship Manager
07725 425534
Roger.Churaman2@lloydsbank.co.uk

Paul Dale
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068679
Paul.Dale@lloydsbanking.com

Kevan Farrish
Property Relationship Manager
07770 786336
Kevan.Farish@lloydsbanking.com

Jonathan James
Property Relationship Manager
07912 098777
Jonathan.James@lloydsbanking.com

Dave Jarman
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068670
David.Jarman@lloydsbanking.com

Chris Nathan
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068692
Chris.Nathan@lloydsbanking.com

Lee Powney
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068866
Lee.Powney@lloydsbanking.com

Stefan Przeslaswski
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068689
Stefan.Przeslawski@lloydsbanking.com

Tristan Renvoize
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068693
Tristan.Renvoize@lloydsbanking.com

Robert Sumner
Property Relationship Manager
07725 068799
Robert.Sumner@lloydsbanking.com

Paul Walford
Property Relationship Manager
07860 822324
Paul.Walford@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Ward
Property Relationship Manager
07786 800916
Peter.Ward2@LloydsBanking.com

Robert Evans
Property Senior Manager
07725 826689
Robert.Evans2@lloydsbanking.com

Tim Dutton
Property Relationship Director
07901 104050
Tim.Dutton@lloydsbanking.com

Richard Hoare
Property Relationship Director
07802 304526
RICHARD.JHOARE@lloydsbanking.com

Andrew Craig Walsh
Property Relationship Manager
07921 548269
Craig.Walsh@lloydsbanking.com

Gareth Williams
Property Relationship Manager
07921 548487
Gareth.Williams4@lloydsbanking.com

Confidence monitor

Our commercial property confidence monitor provides a snapshot of changing confidence levels across the property sector.

How we've helped

AJ Senior Limited case study, a new life for a former petrol station in Sheffield.