Contact us

Glen Wilson, Head of SME Real Estate.

"Lloyds Banking Group is already one of the biggest lenders to the UK's real estate market. We have specially trained managers who cover the country who would be pleased to discuss your funding requirements."

Glen Wilson MBA ACIBS
Head of SME Real Estate

Get in touch with our dedicated real estate relationship managers in your area.

Nigel Walker
Real Estate Senior Manager
07766 424222
Nigel_Walker@bankofscotland.co.uk

Douglas Spowart
Real Estate Relationship Director
07789 745928
Douglas_Spowart@Bankofscotland.co.uk

Graham Dunlop
Real Estate Relationship Director
07725 069168
Graham.Dunlop@bankofscotland.co.uk

James Morgan
Real Estate Relationship Director
07818 012636
James_Morgan@bankofscotland.co.uk

Graham Campbell
Real Estate Relationship Manager
01851 763811
Graeme.Campbell@lloydsbanking.com

Susan Waddell
Real Estate Relationship Manager
07725 425571
Susan.Waddell@bankofscotland.co.uk

Richard Paul
Real Estate Relationship Manager
07827 281797
Richard.Paul@lloydsbanking.com

Peter Maunders
Real Estate Relationship Director
07725 447015
Peter.Maunders@lloydsbanking.com

Richard Hoare
Real Estate Relationship Director
07802 304526
RICHARD.JHOARE@lloydsbanking.com

Gareth Williams
Real Estate Relationship Manager
07921 548487
Gareth.Williams4@lloydsbanking.com

Deb Halbert
Real Estate Relationship Manager
07841780357
Deborah.Halbert@lloydsbanking.com

Confidence monitor

Our commercial property confidence monitor provides a snapshot of changing confidence levels across the property sector.