Inside content area, use arrow keys or tab to access content

Contact us

What is your client's turnover?

Region Name Contact Details
North East Brendan Smith Brendan.Smith@lloydsbanking.com
Edward Miller eddie.miller@lloydsbanking.com
Paul Kelly Paul.PA.Kelly@lloydsbanking.com

Back to top

Region Name Contact Details
East England Carl Antony Smith Carl-Antony.Smith@lloydsbanking.com
Christopher Wrafter Chris.Wrafter@lloydsbank.co.uk
Marie Woodhead Marie.Woodhead@lloydsbank.co.uk
Michael Sutton Michael.Sutton@lloydsbanking.com
Sam Hanslip Sam.Hanslip@lloydsbanking.com
Terry Wickham Terrywickham@halifax.co.uk

Back to top

Region Name Contact Details
Midlands Aaron O'Malley Aaron.Omalley@lloydsbank.co.uk

Back to top

Region Name Contact Details
Central England Christopher Wrafter Chris.Wrafter@lloydsbank.co.uk
Christopher Harris Christopher.Harris@lloydsbanking.com
Daniel Mills Daniel.Mills@lloydsbank.co.uk
Jordan Humphrey Jordan.Humphrey@lloydsbanking.com
Rebecca Harris Rebecca.Harris2@lloydsbanking.com
Richard Swinfield Richard.Swinfield@lloydsbank.co.uk

Back to top

Region Name Contact Details
Scotland Asif Aziz Asif.Aziz1@lloydsbanking.com
Carolyn Bird Carolyn_Bird@bankofscotland.co.uk
Colin Mottram ColinMottram@Halifax.co.uk
Gavin Fleming GavinFleming@lloydsbanking.com
Meghan Wark Meghan.Wark@lloydsbanking.com

Back to top

Region Name Contact Details
Wales and the borders Daniel Phillips Daniel.DG.Phillips@lloydsbanking.com
Jeremy Duncan Jeremy.Duncan2@LloydsBanking.com
Richard Cleverley Richard.Cleverley@lloydsbanking.com
Victoria Fisher Victoria.Fisher2@lloydsbanking.com
Jonathan Pendlebury Jon.Pendlebury@LloydsBanking.com

Back to top

Region Name Contact Details
Scotland Derek Davidson 07920 507280
derekdavidson@bankofscotland.co.uk
Brian Bovell 07825 365811
brian_bovell@bankofscotland.co.uk

Back to top

Region Name Contact Details
Wales and the borders Adam Withey 07872 032142
Adam.withey@lloydsbanking.com
Katrine Roberts 07584 371868
Katrine.Roberts@lloydsbanking.com
Jennifer Scott 07717 862699
jennifer.scott2@lloydsbanking.com

Back to top