Help & Support
Frequently asked questions
We’ll contact you via the business email address you provide to let you know when you have documents ready to view.
Each user will have their own view of the Inbox. If one user reads a document in the Inbox, it will still appear as unread for all other users.
All Online for Business users will have a view of the Inbox. But the type of documents each user can see in the Inbox will vary. This helps us to protect the more sensitive details that we may need to share in some of your documents.
What a user can access in the Inbox is controlled by their user access levels:
- Full Access Users will be able to see all the documents that we send online.
- Delegate Users and View Only Users will see statements and invoices. They’ll only see these for the accounts they have access to online. They won’t see any correspondence for these accounts.